(805) 233-7987

364 East Main St. Suite 444 Middletown, DE 19709


Announcing New PMA Officers for 2022

Announcing New PMA Officers for 2022

Congratulations to the following Board Members who have been elected as officers of the PMA for the next year:

  • Christen Evans, President (Cratejoy)
  • Anne Parris, Treasurer (DMi Partners)
  • Jim Nichols, Secretary (Exclamation Marketing Solutions)

They will be serving this year alongside the following previously elected Board Members:

  • Mike Allen, Businesswright
  • Sarah Beeskow Blay, Silverbean
  • Mandy O’Brien, Partnerize
  • Nicole Ron, CJ
  • Jeannine Crooks, Awin
  • Sarah Johnson Dayes, Acceleration Partners
  • Joe Sousa, Fanatics, Inc.
  • Lacie Thompson, LT Partners
  • Chris Tradgett, Publisher Discovery

The Board is already hard at work on initiatives for this year with news coming very soon on some of them!

The following two tabs change content below.
Tricia Meyer is an attorney and affiliate marketer. She is the founder and owner of Helping Moms Connect and Sunshine Rewards as well as the current Executive Director of the Performance Marketing Association. You can find her on Twitter @SunshineTricia.
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.