(805) 233-7987

364 East Main St. Suite 444 Middletown, DE 19709


PMA Announces 2022 Board of Directors

PMA Announces 2022 Board of Directors

Congratulations to 7 new members of the PMA Board of Directors, who were selected by the membership this past month:

  • Mike Allen, Businesswright
  • Sarah Beeskow Blay, Silverbean
  • Christen Evans, Cratejoy
  • Jim Nichols, Exclamation Marketing Solutions
  • Mandy O’Brien, Partnerize
  • Anne Parris, Apogee Agency
  • Nicole Ron, CJ

The new members will take office in January, joining these current members who are serving the second year of two-year terms:

  • Jeannine Crooks, Awin
  • Sarah Johnson Dayes, Acceleration Partners
  • Joe Sousa, Fanatics, Inc.
  • Lacie Thompson, LT Partners
  • Chris Tradgett, Publisher Discovery

We appreciate everyone who took the time to nominate, run, or vote in the election. I look forward to working with the new board over the coming year!

The following two tabs change content below.
Tricia Meyer is an attorney and affiliate marketer. She is the founder and owner of Helping Moms Connect and Sunshine Rewards as well as the current Executive Director of the Performance Marketing Association. You can find her on Twitter @SunshineTricia.
  • Nate Beal
    December 15, 2021 at 2:04 pm

    Awesome stuff guys!

  • Kelly Jackson
    January 12, 2022 at 9:22 pm

    Way to go Nicole Ron. Share your brilliance with this group and all will shine! Proud of you.