(805) 233-7987

364 East Main St. Suite 444 Middletown, DE 19709


PMA Announces 2024 Board of Directors

PMA Announces 2024 Board of Directors

Congratulations to the 6 new members of the PMA Board of Directors who were selected by the membership this past month:

  • Sarah Beeskow Blay, Silverbean
  • Christen Evans, Spark Partnerships
  • Katie Jones, FMTC
  • Erin (Killian) Kristyniak, Partnerize
  • Jim Nichols, Exclamation Marketing
  • Sandrine Thompson, CJ

The new members will take office in January, joining these current members who are serving the second year of two-year terms:

  • Jeannine Crooks, Awin
  • Kelly Ground, Gray Harbor Digital
  • Chris Tradgett, Moonpull
  • Debbi Dougherty, Rakuten Advertising
  • Dustin Howes, Performance Marketing Manager
  • Lee-Ann Johnstone, Affiverse
  • Jade Mayberry, dentsu

We appreciate everyone who took the time to nominate, run, or vote in the election. The PMA is made strong by its Board of Directors. I look forward to working with the new board over the coming year!

The following two tabs change content below.
Tricia Meyer is an attorney and affiliate marketer. She is the founder and owner of Helping Moms Connect and Sunshine Rewards as well as the current Executive Director of the Performance Marketing Association. You can find her on Twitter @SunshineTricia.

Latest posts by Tricia Meyer (see all)

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.