(805) 233-7987

364 East Main St. Suite 444 Middletown, DE 19709


Congratulations to New PMA Board Members!

Congratulations to New PMA Board Members!

PMA Welcomes Five New Board Members!

Congratulations to the following industry leaders for being elected to the 2014 PMA Board of Directors!

  • Todd Crawford, Co-Founder, Impact Radius (Corporate)
  • Michael Jones, Head of Affiliate, eBay Enterprise (Industry Champion)
  • Tricia Meyer, CEO, Sunshine Rewards (Corporate)
  • Tony Pantano, CEO, Imwave (Corporate)
  • Lisa Picarille, Online Marketing Strategist, LisaPicarille.com (Corporate)
  • Five, you might ask?

    The election results were extremely close, so the current board of directors invoked a privilege to add two “at large” board members, bringing the board size up to 13 members.

    Each will serve a two-year period and join the following board members:

    Thank you to everyone who ran, it was an impressive group! And thanks to our members who voted!

    The following two tabs change content below.

    Performance Marketing Association

    The Performance Marketing Association (PMA) is a non-profit trade association founded in 2008. It is the only trade association representing the performance marketing industry.

    Latest posts by Performance Marketing Association (see all)

    No Comments

    Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.